With an electric mix, beat together the cake mix, pudding mix, oil, pineapple juice and eggs in a large bowl until smooth, 2-3 minutes. 3.4 ounces instant lemon pudding mix , - make sure it's instant. Sharing her old fashioned dishes and our special memories! I have been making this cake for many years. Place cooled cake on serving platter and drizzle glaze on top. 4. Drain the pineapple, but reserve the juice. Preheat the oven to 325F. Mix. The first time I saw this title, I kinda laughed a little. Preheat oven 325 degrees. The Spruce Eats. Spray a 10 inch bundt pan with cooking spray generously. 255 Show detail Preview View more Bake at 375 for 45 to 50 minutes or until done. It really does not taste like a cake mix cake. Spray the Bundt pan with nonstick baking spray. Preheat oven to 350 F. Grease and flour a Bundt cake pan. So happy you like it. Lol. directions. Thank you for taking the time to rate and review it! Use instant vanilla pudding mix rather than cook and serve. Adding pudding mix to a cake mix will make a sturdy moist cake. Bake until the top is golden and set. ;) Sprinkle 1 cup chopped pecan pieces on the bottom of the Bundt pan (optional). Preheat oven to 350F. Set aside. Step 4. Using a stand mixer or hand mixer, beat cake mix, pudding mix, oil, eggs, and 1 cup orange juice on medium speed for about 2 minutes until smooth. For glaze, mix together butter and vanilla, then add powdered sugar. Let it slide down the sides. Thats how I feel about bundt cakes. Bake for 50 minutes or until cooked through. I appreciate the feedback! Tasted ok but consistency was dense. Preheat the oven to 350F (175C). Add the heavy cream and mix until it is a spreadable consistency. Lol, why you gotta scare me like that?! 1 (15.25 ounce) box Pillsbury Traditional Yellow Cake Mix, 1 (3.5 ounce) box French Vanilla Instant Pudding and Pie Filling, 1 1/4 cups fresh or regular orange juice from carton, 1 stick or 1/2 cup or 8 tablespoons butter, melted. Learn all about how lon